Adele Details New '25' Album - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Adele Details New '25' Album

Adele : 25 (Album Cover) photo 251.jpg

She's back!!! Four years after releasing her blockbuster '21' album, Adele has confirmed that she will release her third studio album '25' on November 20th and the set will be preceded by the first single, "Hello", which is currently available for purchase and streaming.

For the forthcoming 11-track disc, the golden voice songstress worked with Bruno Mars, Danger Mouse, Max Martin, Tobias Jesso Jr., and Ryan Tedder of OneRepublic. Track list below:

Official '25' Track List

01. Hello
02. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
03. I Miss You
04. When We Were Young
05. Remedy
06. Water Under The Bridge
07. River Lea
08. Love In The Dark
09. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion

Target Deluxe Edition
12. Can’t Let Go
13. Lay Me Down
14. Why Do You Love Me

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad