Eric Church Releases Surprise Album - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Eric Church Releases Surprise Album

Eric Church : Mr. Misunderstood (Album Cover) photo CTAvVApWUAAgcWY.jpg

Country star Eric Church celebrate country music's biggest night at the 2015 Country Music Association Awards by releasing a surprise album to his fans.

Entitled 'Mr. Misunderstood', the ten-track set serves as the follow-up to his best-selling 2014 album, 'The Outsiders', and it appears that the title track will serve as the first single, given he performed it on tonight's show. Peep the official track list for the surprise album beneath:

Official 'Mr. Misunderstood' Track List

01. Mr. Misunderstood
02. Mistress Named Music
03. Chattanooga Lucy
04. Mixed Drinks About Feelings
05. Knives of New Orleans
06. Round Here Buzz
07. Kill a Word
08. Holdin' My Own
09. Record Year
10. Three Year Old

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad