Chrisette Michele Reveals 'Better' Track List - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Chrisette Michele Reveals 'Better' Track List

Chrisette Michele : Better (Album Cover) photo chrisette-michele-better-lead.jpg

In lieu of a true hit single, R&B songstress Chrisette Michele will release her new album, 'Better', on Tuesday, June 11th, which is preceded by the 2Chainz-assisted single "Charades" and her latest offering "A Couple of Forevers".

The forthcoming studio album, which will be released courtesy of Motown Records, will feature contributions from Wale, Bilal and Dunson. Peep the official track list beneath:


01. Be In Love
02. A Couple Of Forevers
03. Let Me Win
04. Rich Hipster (feat. Wale)
05. Love Won Leave Me Out
06. Interlude (In My Head Better)
07. Better
08. Snow
09. Visual Love
10. Charades (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)
12. You Mean That Much To Me
13. Supa
14. Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)
15. Get Through The Night
16. Can The Cool Be Loved (feat. Bilal & Dunson)

Watch the music video for her latest single release, "A Couple Of Forevers", beneath:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad