Carrie Underwood Details 'Storyteller' With Track List & Writing Credits - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Carrie Underwood Details 'Storyteller' With Track List & Writing Credits

 photo 11906249_1668375626729384_1864602240_n.jpg

On October 23rd, Carrie Underwood will release her highly-anticipated fifth studio album, 'Storyteller', and she has begun releasing some official details from the upcoming disc including the official track list and writing credits for the thirteen track set.

Preceded by the hit single "Smoke Break", which broke records upon its release last month, the album is slated to feature production from her longtime collaborator Mark Bright, as well as, new producers Jay Joyce and Zach Crowell. Peep the full list beneath:

Official 'Storyteller' Track List

01. Renegade Runaway (Underwood/Chris DeStefano/Hillary Lindsey)
02. Dirty Laundry (Zach Crowell/Ashley Gorley/Hillary Lindsey)
03. Church Bells (Zach Crowell/Brett James/Hillary Lindsey)
04. Heartbeat (Underwood/Zach Crowell/Ashley Gorley)
05. Smoke Break (Underwood/Chris DeStefano/Hillary Lindsey)
06. Choctaw County Affair (Jason White)
07. Like I’ll Never Love You Again (Hillary Lindsey/Lori McKenna/Liz Rose)
08. Chaser (Underwood/Mike Elizondo/Hillary Lindsey)
09. Relapse (Ben Caver/Sara Haze/Brett James)
10. Clock Don't Stop (Blair Daly/Chris DeStefano/Hillary Lindsey)
11. The Girl You Think I Am (Underwood/David Hodges/Hillary Lindsey)
12. Mexico (Kathleen Higgins/Jamie Moore/Derrick Adam Southerland)
13. What I Never Knew I Always Wanted (Underwood/Brett James/Hillary Lindsey)

Produced by Jay Joyce: 1, 2, 5-8
Produced by Mark Bright: 3, 10-13
Produced by Zach Crowell: 4 and 9

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad