Janet Jackson Releases 'Unbreakable' Cover Artwork & Track List - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Janet Jackson Releases 'Unbreakable' Cover Artwork & Track List

Janet Jackson : Unbreakable (Album Cover) photo ecb0b7f2.jpg

On October 2nd, Janet Jackson will release her highly-anticipated album, 'Unbreakable', and she has begun releasing some official details from the upcoming disc including the album artwork and the track list, which includes seventeen tracks on the standard edition.

Preceded by the J. Cole-assisted hit single "No Sleeep", which has already hit No.1 on the Billboard Adult R&B Songs chart, the album sees her reuniting with production duo Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis and features a collaboration with Missy Elliott. Peep the full list beneath:

Official 'Unbreakable' Track List

01. Unbreakable
02. BURNITUP! (feat. Missy Elliott)
03. Dammn Baby
04. The Great Forever
05. Shoulda Known Better
06. After You Fall
07. Broken Hearts Heal
08. Night
09. No Sleeep (feat. J Cole)
10. Dream Maker / Euphoria
11. 2 B Loved
12. Take Me Away
13. Promise
14. Lessons Learned
15. Black Eagle
16. Well Traveled
17. Gon B Alright

Exclusive Target Deluxe Edition
18. Promise of You
19. Love U 4 Life

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad