CMT Announces 2016 Artists Of The Year - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


CMT Announces 2016 Artists Of The Year

CMT will honor Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Florida Georgia Line, Chris Stapleton and Thomas Rhett as their 2016 Artists of the Year, while Kelsea Ballerini will be honored as the Breakthrough Artist at Nashville's Schermerhorn Symphony Center next month.

The annual special, will air on CMT on October 20th at 9PM, honors artists who have dominated country radio and the network's platforms, as well as, ruled the charts and sold out arenas.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad