Album Cover: The Game - 'L.A.X.' / Tracklisting - Celebrity Bug


Post Top Ad


Album Cover: The Game - 'L.A.X.' / Tracklisting

Check out the covers for The Game's forthcoming 'L.A.X.', which will also be released in special edition form that contains two bonus tracks, below:

Special Edition Cover:

Also, check out the official tracklisting for the project below:

1. Intro (Feat. DMX)
2. L.A.X. Files
3. State of Emergency (Feat. Ice Cube)
4. Bulletproof Diaries (Feat. Raekwon)
5. My Life (Feat. Lil Wayne)
6. Money
7. Cali Sunshine (Feat. Bilal)
8. Ya Heard (Feat. Ludacris)
9. Hard Liquor (Interlude)
10. House of Pain
11. Gentleman’s Affair (Feat. Ne-Yo)
12. Let Us Live (Feat. Chrisette Michele)
13. Touchdown (Feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
14. Angel (Feat. Common)
15. Never Can Say Goodbye (Feat. Latoya Williams)
16. Dope Boys (Feat. Travis Barker)
17. Game’s Pain (Feat. Keyshia Cole)
18. Letter to the King (Feat. Nas)
19. Outro (Feat. DMX)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad